TZD Safe Roads Program Grantees by Region

East Central

ECRDC Mille Lacs Safe Roads Coalition

Penny Simonsen
320-679-4065 ext. 23
penny.simonsen@ecrdc.org

Isanti County TZD Safe Roads Coalition

Robert Bollenbeck
320-679-4065 ext. 24
robert.bollenbeck@ecrdc.org

Morrison County Public Health

Emily Senta
320-632-0375
emilys@co.morrison.mn.us

Safe Communities of Wright County

Pat Hackman
763-241-9888
safecommunitieswc@charter.net

Northeast

Aitkin County TZD Safe Roads Coalition

Paul Bruggman
218-429-1937
tzd.paulbruggman@gmail.com

Driving 4 Safe Communities

Allison Nicholson
218-340-4028
drvng4@gmail.com

Itasca County TZD Safe Roads Coalition

Kim Johnson
218-327-6155
kimberly.johnson@co.itasca.mn.us

Range Regional Health Services

Cheryl Bisping
218-312-3012
cbispin1@range.fairview.org

Northwest

Pennington County TZD Safe Roads Coalition

Jodi Flaagan
218-686-4105
mlflaagan@mncable.net

 

Southeast

Dodge County Public Health

Jessica Schleck
507-635-6150

jessica.schleck@co.dodge.mn.us

Fillmore County Public Health

Brenda Leigh Pohlman
507-765-2636
bpohlman@co.fillmore.mn.us

Goodhue County Public Health

Jessica Seide
651-385-6174
jessica.seide@co.goodhue.mn.us

Rice County Family Services Collaboration

Kathy Cooper
507-319-3245
kathy.cooper0215@gmail.com

Steele County Public Health

Karen Fountaine
507-444-7664
karen.fountaine@co.steele.mn.us

Wabasha County Public Health

Tisha Bergner
651-565-5200
tbergner@co.wabasha.mn.us

Winona County Community Services

Jeff Peterson
507-457-6511
jpeterson@co.winona.mn.us

Southwest

Countryside Public Health

Maggie Boese
320-843-4546
maggie@countryside.co.swift.mn.us

Kandiyohi County Safe Communities

Stephanie Felt
320-444-3878
stephaniefelt@hotmail.com

West Central

Douglas County Horizon Public Health

Crystal Hoepner
320-762-3054
crystal@horizonph.org

Otter Tail County Public Health

Jane Neubauer
218-736-3458
jmneubauer@prtel.com